Arsip | Uncategorized RSS feed for this section

EXO Release Winter Album “Miracles of December”

9 Des


MP3 : Klik Disini


Korean Version


Chinese Ver


Profil VIXX

8 Des


VIXX (Korean: 빅스; acronym for Voice, Visual, Value in Excelsis) is a six member South Korean boy band, signed under Jellyfish Entertainment. All members were on Mnet’s reality show, Mydol. The members were chosen in an elimination system through viewer votes. Their fans are called ST☆RLIGHTS (Starlights).



Before debuting, the VIXX members were 6 of 10 contestants featured in the Mnet’s reality show Mydol. N, Leo, Hongbin and Ravi were featured in Brian Joo’s “Let This Die” music video. N, Leo and Ravi were also featured in Seo In Guk’s “Shake It Up” and Hongbin was featured in Seo In-guk’s “Tease Me”.

2 Baca lebih lanjut

[Link] EXO Show Time ep 1

29 Nov

Part 1

Part 2

Full/ HD

Click Here

Cr : Baekhundred

Link Performance Voodoo Doll Comeback Stage

26 Nov

131120 Show Champion

131122 Music Bank

131123 Music Core 

131124 Inkigayo

Download 1st Full Album VIXX – Voodoo

26 Nov

download di sini

VIXX Voodoo Doll MV

26 Nov


Clean Ver

121124 Star King SJ Cuts Subs by @NKsubs – Video Dailymotion

14 Des

121124 Star King SJ Cuts Subs by @NKsubs – Video Dailymotion.

Hello world!

17 Sep

Welcome to! This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Happy blogging!